Spanish I – 23 hasta 27 de marzo de 2009

Story – El cuento de la casa de Chulita – It’s in the Blue Box below to the right.

Mi familia
Introducción – One paragraph, about 4 sentences, describing the family member.
eyes, hair, height, appearance, personality

One paragraph of about 4 sentences telling how s/he takes care of, feeds, supports, helps, annoys you. (Give examples of how that person does this)
me cuida – s/he takes care of me
me alimenta – s/he feeds me
me apoya – s/he supports me
me ayuda – s/he helps me
me fastidia – s/he annoys me

Another paragraph of about 4 sentences telling how s/he takes care of, feeds, supports, helps, annoys you. (one of those from above that you didn’t use before) (Give examples of how that person does this)

Wednesday – miercoles
Presentation about one family member

We will be talking in a circle (for points), asking others about their family members.

Responder

